Find a Seminar

We are having trouble automatically identifying your zipcode. To see what we have in your area, please type in your zipcode into the box below to search for seminars near you.

Enter Zipcode For New Search:

Online Webinars

Study Skills WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Sat 03/09/2024 to Sat 03/09/2024
  • Event Time(s): 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 1
  • Test Type: Study Skills
  • WEBINAR

SAT Boot Camp WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Mon 04/22/2024 to Thu 04/25/2024
  • Event Time(s): 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 4
  • Test Type: SAT Boot Camp
  • Note: Please note on 4/26 students will be 1 on 1 with the instructor for 15-20 min. Parents are welcome to attend this session. Thanks!
  • WEBINAR

ACT Boot Camp WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Mon 04/08/2024 to Thu 04/11/2024
  • Event Time(s): 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 4
  • Test Type: ACT Boot Camp
  • Note: Please note on 4/12 students will be 1 on 1 with the instructor for 15-20 min. Parents are welcome to attend this session. Thanks!
  • WEBINAR

SAT Boot Camp WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Mon 03/25/2024 to Thu 03/28/2024
  • Event Time(s): 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 4
  • Test Type: SAT Boot Camp
  • Note: Please note on 3/29 students will meet 1 on 1 with the instructor for 15-20 min. Parents are welcome to attend that session.
  • WEBINAR

SAT WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Sat 03/16/2024 to Sat 05/11/2024
  • Event Time(s): 12:00 PM to 06:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 1
  • Test Type: SAT
  • WEBINAR

ACT WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Sat 03/23/2024 to Sat 04/06/2024
  • Event Time(s): 12:00 PM to 06:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 1
  • Test Type: ACT
  • WEBINAR