Find a Seminar



Enter Zipcode For New Search:

Online Webinars

ACT WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Sat 12/05/2020 to Sat 12/05/2020
  • Event Time(s): 12:00 PM to 06:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 1
  • Test Type: ACT
  • Note: Please note the seminar for 10/17 is closed online. If you still would like to register, please call into 866.223.9691. Thanks!
  • WEBINAR

ACT Boot Camp WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Mon 04/05/2021 to Thu 04/08/2021
  • Event Time(s): 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 4
  • Test Type: ACT Boot Camp
  • Note: Please note on 4/9 students will meet individually with the instructor for 15-20 minutes
  • WEBINAR

ACT Boot Camp WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Mon 03/01/2021 to Thu 03/04/2021
  • Event Time(s): 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 4
  • Test Type: ACT Boot Camp
  • Note: Please note on 3/5 students will meet individually with the instructor for 15-20 minutes
  • WEBINAR

SAT Boot Camp WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Mon 01/25/2021 to Thu 01/28/2021
  • Event Time(s): 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 4
  • Test Type: SAT Boot Camp
  • Note: Please note on 1/29 students will meet individually with the instructor for 15-20 minutes
  • WEBINAR

SAT Boot Camp WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Mon 04/26/2021 to Thu 04/29/2021
  • Event Time(s): 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 4
  • Test Type: SAT Boot Camp
  • Note: Please note on 4/30 students will meet individually with the instructor for 15-20 minutes.
  • WEBINAR

Study Skills WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Sat 01/23/2021 to Sat 03/20/2021
  • Event Time(s): 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 1
  • Test Type: Study Skills
  • WEBINAR

SAT Boot Camp WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Mon 02/22/2021 to Thu 02/25/2021
  • Event Time(s): 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 4
  • Test Type: SAT Boot Camp
  • Note: Please note on 2/26 students will meet individually with the instructor for 15-20 minutes
  • WEBINAR

ACT WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Sat 01/30/2021 to Sat 04/10/2021
  • Event Time(s): 12:00 PM to 06:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 1
  • Test Type: ACT
  • WEBINAR

Study Skills WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Sat 12/12/2020 to Sat 12/12/2020
  • Event Time(s): 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 1
  • Test Type: Study Skills
  • Note: Please note the session for 10/3 is now closed. If you would still like to register for the class on 10/3 please call 866.223.9691 to ensure you receive the materials in time.
  • WEBINAR

PSAT/SAT WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Sat 01/23/2021 to Sat 05/15/2021
  • Event Time(s): 12:00 PM to 06:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 1
  • Test Type: PSAT/SAT
  • WEBINAR

Sorry we did not find any physical in-person workshops near the 06828 zip code. Please try another zip code or call our customer support number 866.223.9691.


If you would like your school to host a seminar, please email us at info@sycamorelearning.com and we can try to get one set up in your area.