Find a Seminar



Enter Zipcode For New Search:

Online Webinars

PSAT/SAT WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Sat 10/31/2020 to Sat 11/14/2020
  • Event Time(s): 12:00 PM to 06:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 1
  • Test Type: PSAT/SAT
  • Note: The Online Registration for the seminar on 9/26 is closed. If you would still like to register, please call 866.223.9691. Thanks!
  • WEBINAR

ACT Boot Camp WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Mon 10/12/2020 to Fri 10/16/2020
  • Event Time(s): 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 5
  • Test Type: ACT Boot Camp
  • Note: Please note that on Oct 16 students will meet individually with the presenter for 15-20 minutes
  • WEBINAR

SAT Boot Camp WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Mon 10/26/2020 to Thu 10/29/2020
  • Event Time(s): 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 4
  • Test Type: SAT Boot Camp
  • Note: Please note students will meet individually with the presenter for 15-20 minutes on Oct 30
  • WEBINAR

Study Skills WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Sat 10/03/2020 to Sat 11/07/2020
  • Event Time(s): 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 1
  • Test Type: Study Skills
  • Note: Please note the session for 9/12 is now closed. If you would still like to register for the class on 9/12 please call 866.223.9691 to ensure you receive the materials in time.
  • WEBINAR

ACT WEBINAR

Online-Only
  • Event Date(s): Sat 10/10/2020 to Sat 10/17/2020
  • Event Time(s): 12:00 PM to 06:00 PM EST
  • Total Number of Sessions: 1
  • Test Type: ACT
  • WEBINAR

Sorry we did not find any physical in-person workshops near the 06828 zip code. Please try another zip code or call our customer support number 866.223.9691.


If you would like your school to host a seminar, please email us at info@sycamorelearning.com and we can try to get one set up in your area.